Home > About
 

    I hope that the EU-Hangzhou Co., Ltd. is located in Renjiedeling, the beautiful scenery of Hangzhou, China, the excellent geographical location. Away from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, 5 km, transportation, logistics is very convenient.
     I hope that the European R & D focus on the wooden doors, production, cutting-edge technology of solid wood doors, wooden door in one of the modern enterprise. I hope that the EU has committed to the development of new products. At present, the 300 has a number of varieties, also continues to introduce new R & D in line with the fashion trend of high-end quality products.
Since its inception the company has always attached importance to quality. To insist on market demand, product innovation as a means of customer satisfaction as the goal, at the same time effectively control the moisture balance of wood to make wooden structure more stable, durable, and meet in different parts of the climate and environment Request.
Through strict management efforts. I hope the EU in 2006 passed the ISO9001-2000 international quality standard certification system. Enterprises become more standardized quality control. The quality of products and a new level. Enterprises in 2007 was elected as Chinese goods Institute Unit director, at the same time be "high-quality and high standards", "Chinese green products", "Chinese famous brand" and so on.
     Faced with all kinds of honorary title, I hope stay in Europe, in order to maintain sustainable development of the potential to further develop domestic and international markets. "People-oriented" of "human management." Form a powerful forward drive business for wood A contribution to the development of the business on its own strength.

Copyright: Hangzhou hope that the European wood products Co., Ltd.  TEL:0571-82503888  Technical Support: Hangzhou White Horse

首页 > 公司简介
 


    杭州欧盼木品有限公司位于人杰地灵、风光秀美的中国杭州,地理环境优越.距杭州萧山国际机场5公里,交通、物流十分便捷.
     欧盼木门专注于研发、生产中、高、尖端实木工艺门、原木门于一体的现代化企业.欧盼一直致力于新产品的开发. 目前, 已拥有300多款品种,并不断推陈出新, 研发符合时尚潮流的高档优质产品.
公司自创立以来一贯重视质量. 坚持以市场需求为导向, 产品创新为手段,顾客满意为目标, 同时有效地控制木材平衡含水率,使木门结构更加稳定,经久耐用, 满足不同地区的气候环境要求.
经过严格管理, 坚持不懈的努力. 欧盼于2006年顺利通过了ISO9001-2000国际质量标准体制认证. 企业质量管理更趋规范化.产品质量又上了一个新台阶. 2007年企业当选为中国商品学会理事单位, 同时获得”高品质,高标准”, “中国绿色环保产品”, “中国著名品牌” 等称号.
     面对着种种荣誉称号, 欧盼不骄不躁, 为保持可持续发展的潜力, 进一步开拓国内国际市场. 坚持”以人为本” 实行”人性化管理”. 形成企业前进强大的内驱力, 为木门行业发展贡献出自身的力量.

:杭州欧盼木品有限公司    TEL:400-665-0030 :ICP备案号: 浙ICP备06017155号